Themed competition winners

Congratulations to the winners of our latest club competition held in house. Thanks to all Members who entered and also a huge thank you to our own advanced member and Judge @Pakie O Donoghue


1ST: Finbarr Murphy

2ND: Sinead Salter

3RD: Paul Madigan


1ST Richard Dempsey

2ND Paddy McAuliffe

3RD Colm Doyle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: